cob_largeHeader.jpg
Home > People

People


                
                Photo of 
                
                Richard A. Bonneau

Department: Biology/Computer Science
Email: bonneau@nyu.edu
Phone: (212) 992-9516
 
David Cai

Department: Mathematics
Email: cai@cims.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3310
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Leslie Greengard

Department: Mathematics/Computer Science
Email: greengard@cims.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3306
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Bhubaneswar Mishra

Department: Mathematics/Computer Science
Email: mishra@nyu.edu,
Phone: 212-998-3464
 
Anthony Movshon

Department: Neural Science/Psychology
Email: movshon@nyu.edu
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Charles S. Peskin

Department: Mathematics
Email: peskin@cims.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3126
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Alexander D Reyes

Department: Neural Science
Email: reyes@cns.nyu.edu
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                John Rinzel

Department: Mathematics/Neural Science
Email: rinzel@cns.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3308
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Nava Rubin

Department: Neural Science
Email: Nava.Rubin@nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3934
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Tamar Schlick

Department: Chemistry
Email: schlick@nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3596
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Robert M. Shapley

Department: Neural Science/Psychology
Email: shapley@cns.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-7798
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Michael Shelley

Department: Mathematics/Neural Science
Email: shelley@cims.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3284
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Eero P. Simoncelli

Department: Neural Science/Mathematics
Phone: 212-998-3938
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Mark E. Tuckerman

Department: Chemistry
Email: mark.tuckerman@nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-8471
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Eric Vanden-Eijnden

Department: Mathematics
Email: eve2@cims.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3154
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Margaret H. Wright

Department: Computer Science
Email: mhw@cs.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-3056
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Yingkai Zhang

Department: Chemistry
Email: yingkai.zhang@nyu.edu
Phone: 212-998-7882
 

NYU School of Medicine/Sackler Institute of Graduate Biomedical Sciences


                
                Photo of 
                
                Stuart M. Brown
Email: stuart.brown@med.nyu.edu
Phone: (212) 263-7689
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Timothy J Cardozo
Email: timc@saturn.med.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-263-6337
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Brian David  Dynlacht
Email: brian.dynlacht@med.nyu.edu
Phone: (212) 263-6162
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Yuval Kluger
Email: yuval.kluger@med.nyu.edu
Phone: (212) 263-8289
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                J. Brandon Laflen
Email: Brandon.Laflen@med.nyu.edu
Phone: 212-263-5949
 

Mount Sinai School of Medicine


                
                Photo of 
                
                Aneel K. Aggarwal
Email: aneel.aggarwal@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 659-8650
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                David F. Bishop
Email: david.bishop@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 659-6795, (212) 659-6710
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Vladimir Brezina
Email: vladimir.brezina@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 241-6532
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Bernard Cohen
Email: b.cohen@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 241-7068
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Zahi A. Fayad
Email: zahi.fayad@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 241-6858
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Marta Filizola
Email: marta.filizola@mssm.edu
Phone: 212-241-8634
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Srinivas (Ravi) Iyengar
Email: ravi.iyengar@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 659-1707
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Ehud Kaplan
Email: ehud.kaplan@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 241-9607
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Mihaly Mezei
Email: mihaly.mezei@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 659-5475
 
Roman Osman
Email: osman@inka.mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 241-5609
 

                
                Photo of 
                
                Shalom Rackovsky
Email: shelly@camelot.mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 241-4868
 
Roberto Sanchez
Email: roberto.sanchez@mssm.edu
Phone: 212-659-8648
 
Stuart C. Sealfon
Email: stuart.sealfon@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 241-7075, (212) 241-4226
 
Ming-Ming Zhou
Email: ming-ming.zhou@mssm.edu
Phone: (212) 659-8652